Members of ENO are national observatories. A national observatory can be a single knowledge centre in a country or a partnership of two or more knowledge centres that have agreed to act as a national observatory on the basis of a joint national working programme. At the moment 34 knowledge centres form together 14 national observatories. Besides national observatories, two UNESCO Chairs relevant to the field of arts and cultural education are member of ENO.

ENO Austria

ENO Belgium-Flanders

ENO Denmark

ENO England

ENO Estonia

ENO Finland

ENO France

ENO Germany

ENO Hungary

ENO Latvia

ENO Netherlands

ENO Poland

ENO Portugal

ENO Spain

Independent associate members

UNESCO Chair in Arts and Culture in Education

ACEnet Observer

ENO Bulgaria Observer

ENO Czech Republic Observer

ENO Ireland Observer

ENO Slovenia Observer